Special Committees

  • Major Businesses ; Co-Chaired by Phil Jaurigue, Sabre Systems and Anthony Georgiou, Tiller International Capital
  • Government Acquisition Reform; Chaired by Eugene DelCoco, The Blackfield Group
  • Global Diversity & Inclusion; Chaired by Gordy Bryan, Virginia Tech Athletic BoD
  • Women in Science and Technology; Chaired by Debbie Burrell, Burrell International Group

For more information on the above listed Special Committees, contact Robert Carullo. [email protected] or 609-304-2904.